BKNMU Syllabus – BA, B.Com, UG/PG Semester | Bhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University

BKNMU Syllabus | BA, B.Com, UG/PG Semester

BKNMU Syllabus 2021 is available here for UG/ PG/ PhD/ Diploma-level courses. The Syllabus of the Examination is provided on the official website of BKNMU. Therefore, the students who are pursuing any degree course from BKNMU must check the syllabus and exam pattern. Bhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University is the main conducting body for the exams. However, to appear for the exam, students have to fill and submit the exam form with a required attendance percentage. With the help of the BKNMU Semester I, II, III, IV Syllabus, students will get the idea of the course module. This will help also in exam preparation.

Name of UniversityBhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University (BKNMU)
AddressBKNMU University, Khadiya-Junagadh Road, 362 263. GUJARAT (INDIA)
Name of ExamBA, B.Sc, B.Com, BBA, BSW, B.Ed, MA, M.Sc, M.Com., MRS, M.Sc., PGDCA
Exam TypeSemester (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)
FacultyArts, Commerce, Science, Medicine, Law, Education
Official Websitewww.bknmu.edu.in
Syllabus Download Linkhttps://www.bknmu.edu.in/Academic/page/Syllabus

Download BKNMU Syllabus: Click Here

ALSO READ:  GTU Syllabus for the written test of Assistant Professor

Leave a Comment